Dr. Sergey Galich

37 years of surgical practice | 45901 successful operations
Dr. Sergey Galich
Doctor of Medical Sciences, surgeon of the highest category, Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine in science and technology. Head of the Department of Restorative Microsurgery and Tissue Transplantation of A. A. Shalimov National Institute of Surgery and Transplantology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. Associate Professor of the Department of Combustiology and Plastic Surgery of P. L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. Chief external specialist of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. Vice-President of the All-Ukrainian Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons. Author of 212 scientific publications and 42 inventor’s certificates. He has over 35 years of experience and he conducted more than 44,000 successful operations in this field.
Specialisation
The doctor’s key specialisation is body reconstructive surgery.
Achievements
In 2000, Sergey Petrovich defended his doctoral dissertation; in 2005, he took the post of Chief Plastic Surgeon of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine. Also, Sergey Petrovich is the Head of the Department of Restorative Microsurgery and Tissue Transplantation at A. A. Shalimov National Institute of Surgery and Transplantology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Professor of the Department of Combustology and Plastic Surgery of P. P. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education.
Education
A. A. Bogomolets National Medical University, Department of General Medicine, Kyiv (1980); Internship in surgery at A. A. Shalimov National Institute of Surgery and Transplantology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. Scientific degree - Doctor of Medical Sciences
GALLERY BEFORE AND AFTER
PHOTO GALLERY

МЕНЮ Запись на консультацию

Сергей Петрович Галич

35 лет хирургической практики | 44210 успешных операций
Сергей Петрович Галич
Доктор медицинских наук, хирург высшей категории, Лауреат Государственной премии Украины в области науки и техники. Руководитель отдела восстановительной микрохирургии и трансплантации тканей Национального института хирургии и трансплантологии им. А.А.Шалимова АМН Украины. Доцент кафедры комбустиологии и пластической хирургии Национальной медицинской академии последипломного образования им. П.Л.Шупика. Главный внештатный специалист МОЗ Украины по направлению "Пластическая и реконструктивная хирургия". Вице-президент Всеукраинской ассоциации пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов. Автор 212 научных публикаций, 42 авторских свидетельств на изобретения. Имеет за плечами более 35 лет лет опыта, успешно провел более 44000 операций в этой области.
Специализация
Ключевой специализацией доктора является реконструктивная хирургия тела.
Достижения
В 2000 г. Сергей Петрович защитил докторскую диссертацию, в 2005 г. - занял должность главного пластического хирурга МОЗ Украины. Параллельно Сергей Петрович является руководителем отделения восстановительной микрохирургии и трансплантации тканей в Национальном институте хирургии и трансплантологии имени А. А. Шалимова АМН Украины, профессором кафедры комбустологии и пластической хирургии Национальной медицинской академии последипломного образования им. П.Л. Шупика.
Образование
Национальный медицинский университет им. А.А. Богомольца, лечебный факультет, г. Киев (1980 г.); Интернатура по направлению - "хирургия" на базе Национального института хирургии и транспланталогии имени А. А. Шалимова Академии медицинских наук Украины. Научная степень — Доктор медицинских наук

ГАЛЕРЕЯ ДО И ПОСЛЕ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ