Dr. Tatyana Shevchuk

22 year surgical practice | 5049 successful operations
Dr. Tatyana Shevchuk
The Head of the Department of Gynecology in GRACE, Candidate of Medical Sciences, a gynecologist of the highest category, an endocrinologist, an operating surgeon in the field of aesthetic gynecology and a specialist in anti-aging medicine. The first and only doctor from the CIS countries who became a senior member of the European Society for Aesthetic Gynecology (ESAG). She has more than 20 years of experience and she has conducted more than 4,000 gynecological operations.
Specialisation
To date, she is the only operating gynecologist in Ukraine who can offer her patients the most complete and comprehensive approach. Regarding the intimate plasticity, Dr Shevchuk has the most comprehensive approach to the issues of female sexuality giving special attention to the correct anatomy, aesthetics and, most significantly, functioning.
Achievements
For more than 20 years of experience, Tatyana has performed many gynecological surgeries in Ukraine and abroad including clinics in France. During this time, she became the leading ‘female’ doctor in Ukraine who, like nobody else, would like to learn and is able to understand, sensitised to the problems of her Patients and offer them the most correct decision in each particular case. Dr Shevchuk is the author of a unique and successful method of postnatal rejuvenation of the external genitalia and vagina.
Education
She graduated with honoгrs from Kyiv Medical University, finished her postgraduate studies at the Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. In 2009, Tatyana successfully completed her studies at the European University of Endoscopic Surgery in Clermont-Ferrand (France).

‘You are absolutely healthy!’ I wish I could say these words as often as possible! I warmly thank all my
clients for choosing me as their doctor, for their trust and our joint efforts!

GALLERY BEFORE AND AFTER

Представленные результаты пластических операций могут отличаться от вашего результата в силу разных исходных данных.

PATIENT REVIEWS

МЕНЮ Запись на консультацию

Татьяна Шевчук

20 лет хирургической практики | 4532 успешных операций
Татьяна Шевчук
Заведующая департаментом гинекологии в GRACE, кандидат медицинских наук, врач-гинеколог высшей категории, эндокринолог, оперирующий хирург в сфере эстетической гинекологии и специалист в антиэйджинге. Первый и единственный врач из стран СНГ, который стал старшим членом Европейского общества эстетической гинекологии (ESAG). Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт, провела более 4 000 гинекологических операций
Специализация
На сегодняшний день она является единственным оперирующим врачом-гинекологом в Украине, который может предложить своим Пациенткам максимально полный и комплексный подход. В вопросах интимной пластики доктор Шевчук подходит к вопросу женской сексуальности максимально комплексно: с учетом правильной анатомии, эстетики и, самое главное, функции.
Достижения
За более чем 20-летний опыт работы Татьяна провела множество гинекологических операций в Украине и за рубежом, в том числе, в клиниках Франции. За это время она стала ведущим «женским» доктором в Украине, который, как никто другой, способен услышать, понять, проникнуться проблемами своих Пациенток и предложить максимально правильное решение в каждой ситуации. Доктор Шевчук является автором уникальной и успешно себя зарекомендовавшей методики послеродового омоложения внешних половых органов и влагалища.
Образование
Закончила с отличием Киевский медицинский университет, прошла аспирантуру в Институте педиатрии, акушерства и гинекологии Академии медицинских наук Украины. В 2009 году Татьяна успешно закончила обучение в Европейском университете эндоскопической хирургии в Клермон-Ферране (Франция).

"Вы абсолютно здоровы!" Я мечтаю произносить эти слова как можно чаще! Я искренне благодарю всех моих клиенток за выбор меня, как своего доктора, за доверие и совместный труд!

ГАЛЕРЕЯ ДО И ПОСЛЕ

ОТЗЫВЫ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ