Dr. Vadim Simonov

32 year surgical practice | 8960 successful operations
Dr. Vadim Simonov
Plastic surgeon who has the largest  service background and number of successful operations in GRACE. He has over  30 years of professional experience in plastic surgery. Vadym Simonov has conducted more than 8 000 operations.
Specialisation
Vadim Fedorovich Simonov is rightfully considered as a professional in breast surgery, as well as in anti-aging operations of face, neck, and eyelids. In his professional activity the surgeon often applies classical, highly guaranteed, time-proven and perfectly reputable approaches of plastic surgery. Due to that the rehabilitation process after operations is essentially accelerated.
Achievements
Doctor Simonov is the author of unique modern technologies in the field of correction of breast and abdomen. He is a co-author of 5 inventions, 15 scientific articles, and various technologies of correction of surgical operations.
Education
Vadim Fedorovich has obtained medical education at Tyumen State Medical University. The doctor has passed many professional upgrade training courses, also in Moscow and Kiev medical academies, as well as in leading clinics in Sweden, Poland, Russia, and other countries.

There are no trifles in surgery! Everything must be taken into account to have a guaranteed result!

Education and qualifications
Experience
Seminars, conferences
GALLERY BEFORE AND AFTER
PATIENT REVIEWS
PHOTO GALLERY

МЕНЮ Запись на консультацию

Вадим Федорович Симонов

30 лет хирургической практики | 8395 успешных операций
Вадим Федорович Симонов
Пластический хирург с самым большим стажем и количеством успешных операций в GRACE. Имеет более 30 лет профессионального опыта в пластической хирургии, провел более 8 000 операций.
Специализация
Вадим Федорович Симонов по праву считается мастером пластики груди, а также омолаживающих операций лица, шеи и век. В своей работе Вадим Федорович часто практикует классические, высокогарантированные, испытанные временем и отлично зарекомендовавшие методы пластической хирургии, что позволяет значительно ускорить процесс реабилитации после операций.
Достижения
Доктор Симонов является автором уникальных современных методик в области коррекции формы груди и живота. Соавтор 5-ти изобретений, 15-ти научных статей и различных методик коррекции хирургических операций.
Образование
Вадим Федорович получил медицинское образование в Тюменском государственном медицинском институте, прошел множество профессиональных курсов повышения квалификации, в том числе в Московской и Киевской медицинских академиях, а также ведущих клиниках Швеции, Польши, России и др. стран.

Мелочей в хирургии нет! Все должно быть учтено для гарантированного результата!

Образование и квалификация
Опыт работы
Семинары, конференции

ГАЛЕРЕЯ ДО И ПОСЛЕ

ОТЗЫВЫ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ