Dr. Anatoliy Kozhan

40 years of anesthesia practice | 11060 conducting anesthesia
Dr. Anatoliy Kozhan
Intensivist of a superior category, Candidate of Medicine, member of the Association of Anesthesiologists of Ukraine. With more than 35 years of experience, he has provided a comfortable and safe conduct for more than 9,000 surgeries.
Education
In 1979 he graduated with honours from the Kyiv Medical Institute, where later was studying in the clinical residency and part-time doctoral programme, and also served as an assistant to the Department of Anesthesiology and Emergency. A. I. Kozhan took a number of career development courses at Shupyk National Medical Academy of post-graduate education. In 2008 he underwent internship at the Academic Clinic of Plastic Surgery in Stockholm, Sweden.

Effective and safe anesthesia is a crucial component of a successful surgery.

Education and qualifications
Experience
Seminars, conferences
1986
He graduated from a part-time doctoral programme in the Department of Anesthesiology and Emergency of Kyiv Medical Institute and defended a thesis on the degree of PhD in Medical Sciences, "Extended epidural anesthesia after common surgery of patients with obesity"
1979-1981.
He studied in the Clinical Residency of the Anesthesiology and Emergency at Kyiv Medical Institute
1979
Graduated from the medical faculty of the Kyiv Medical Institute
PATIENT REVIEWS
PHOTO GALLERY

МЕНЮ Записаться

Анатолий Иванович Кожан

40 лет анестезиологической практики | 11015 проведенных анестезий
Анатолий Иванович Кожан
Анестезиолог-реаниматолог высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, член Ассоциации анестезиологов Украины. Имея более 35 лет опыта, обеспечил комфортное и безопасное проведение более чем 9 000 операций.
Образование
В 1979 г. с отличием закончил Киевский медицинский институт, в котором затем обучался в клинической ординатуре и заочной аспирантуре, а также работал ассистентом кафедры анестезиологии и реаниматологии. Прошел ряд курсов повышения квалификации в Киевской медицинской академии последипломного обучения им. П. Л. Шупика. В 2008 году прошел практическую стажировку в Академической клинике пластической хирургии в Стокгольме (Швеция).

Эффективная и безопасная анестезия – важные составляющие успешной операции.

Образование и квалификация
Опыт работы
Семинары, конференции
1986 г.
Закончил заочную аспирантуру на кафедре анестезиологии и реаниматологии Киевского медицинского института и защитил диссертацию на степень кандидата медицинских наук «Продленная эпидуральная анестезия после операций общехирургического профиля у больных с ожирением»
1979 – 1981 гг.
Обучался в клинической ординатуре по анестезиологии и реаниматологии в Киевском медицинском институте
1979 г.
Закончил лечебный факультет Киевского медицинского института
ОТЗЫВЫ ПАЦИЕНТОВ
ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ